Endeavor RUN DMC Limited Series Snowboard


Free Shipping On Orders Over $100

A damn good quiver of boards in one, the Run DMC Limited Series utilizes the Live shape with E-Tech II Construction.

The All Terrain Camber-with-Raised-Contacts (camber between the bindings, reverse camber out to the contact points) gives you the best of both worlds. Energy and pop but loose and fun.

The E-Tech II Construction gives this board speed with it's Sintered Base and pop from the Carbon Beam while riding a bit loose and fun. Seamless Sidewall Technology and a full Poplar / Birch Reinforced Wood Core come standard for a smooth strong ride. 


Collections: All Terrain, Men's, Women's

Type: Snowboard



Endeavor RUN DMC Limited Specs






Run DMC is an American hip hop group from Hollis, Queens, New York, founded in 1981 by Joseph Simmons, Darryl McDaniels, and Jam Master Jay. The group is widely acknowledged as one of the most influential acts in the history of hip hop culture. Run DMC is one of the best-known hip hop acts of the 1980s who, along with LL Cool J, The Beastie Boys, and Public Enemy, signified the advent of the new school of hip hop music.

They were the first group in the genre to have a gold album (Run DMC, 1984) and be nominated for a Grammy Award. They were the first to earn a platinum record (King of Rock, 1985), the first to earn a multiplatinum certification (Raising Hell, 1986), the first to have videos on MTV, and the first to appear on American Bandstand and the cover of Rolling Stone. Run DMC was the only hip hop act to perform at Live Aid in 1985.

The group was among the first to highlight the importance of the MC and DJ relationship. In 2004, Rolling Stone ranked them number 48 in their list of the greatest musical artists of all time. In 2007, Run DMC. was named “The Greatest Hip Hop Group of All Time” by MTV.com and “Greatest Hip Hop Artist of All Time” by VH1. On April 4, 2009, rapper Eminem inducted them into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. In doing so, Run DMC became the second hip hop group in history to be inducted, after Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five.




Related Items